Meeting Schedule

Click Here to View the Meeting Schedule

September 1, 2020 – June 20, 2021
Board, Strategic Directions and Talent Pipeline Development Meetings

Generally, meetings are held at NTC’s Center for Business & Industry.  Location is subject to change.

  • Thursday, September 10, 2020
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021

 

Executive

All meetings are scheduled at 9:00 AM and will be held at NTC’s Center for Business & Industry building (Wausau Campus).

  • Thursday, October 8, 2020
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020
  • Thursday, January 14, 2021
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021
  • Thursday, April 8, 2021
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021

 

Chief Elected Official (CEO) Consortium

All CEO meetings are scheduled at 9:30 AM and will be held at NTC’s Center for Business & Industry building (Wausau Campus).

  • Friday, October 15, 2020
  • Friday, December 17, 2020
  • Thursday February 18, 2021
  • Thursday April 15, 2021
  • Thursday June 15, 2021



No Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *