Menu
Home
Governance
Board and Committee Meetings Schedule

Board and Committee Meetings Schedule

Meeting Schedule

Click Here to view printable version

July 1, 2018 – June 30, 2019

Board, Strategic Directions and Talent Pipeline Development Committees

Generally, meetings are held at NTC’s Center for Business & Industry.  Location is subject to change.

  • Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Thursday, June 13, 2019

 

Executive Committee

All meetings are scheduled at 9:00 AM and will be held at NTC’s Center for Business & Industry building (Wausau Campus).

  • Thursday, November 8, 2018
  • Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Thursday, May 9, 2019

 

Chief Elected Official (CEO) Consortium

All CEO meetings are scheduled at 9:30 AM and will be held at NTC’s Center for Business & Industry building (Wausau Campus).

  • Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • Thursday, October 4, 2018
  • Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Thursday, May 9, 2019