Menu
Home
Governance
Board Members

Board Members

Sandy Bishop
Dean of Workforce & Economic Development
Nicolet Area Technical College
715.365-4564
sbishop@nicoletcollege.edu


Paula Erickson
Human Resources Business Partner
Delta Dental of Wisconsin
715-344-6087
PErickson@deltadentalwi.com


Marcia Christiansen
CEO
Forward Service Corporation
608-268-2251
mchristiansen@fsc-corp.org 


Kathleen Drengler
Director, Human Resources, North America
Greenheck Fan Corporation
715-355-2264
kathy.drengler@greenheck.com 


David Eckmann
President/CEO
The Wausau Region Chamber of Commerce
715-845-6231
deckmann@wausauchamber.com

 

Tim Thorsen
Founder/CEO Director of Clinical Education
Health in Motion
715-365-5252

tthorsen@himwi.com


vacant
ED Director
WI Indian Consortium
715-682-7111 Extension: 1530
djacksonbred@yahoo.com 


Ron Karl
Owner
Karl Farms & Logging
715-674-3602
rkspupin@yahoo.com 


Cindy Kiesling
Director
LETC
715-422-4716
cynkiesling@yahoo.com 


* Chairman – Joe Kinsella
Founder/Chairman
Pointe Precision, Inc.
715-342-5100
jkinsella@pointeprecision.com 


Mark Kramer
Director of Organizing
North Central States Regional Council of Carpenters
715-355-0806
mdkramer56@charter.net 


Tom Felch
Owner/President
J & D Tube Benders
715-359-2073
tfelch@jdtube.com


Steve Marshall
Owner
Marshall’s Forest Products
715-623-6090


Vacant

DC Everest School District


Al  Chaney
Principal
Chaney Marketing Strategy LLC

715-897-8893

aachaneyjr@gmail.com


* Secretary/Treasurer – Matthew Murphy
Operations Manager
Wisconsin Public Service Corporation
715-848-7388
mmmurphy@wisconsinpublicservice.com 


Patty Noland
Director
DVR
715-261-8762
patricia.noland@dwd.wisconsin.gov 


Ashley Held
HR Manager
Prevention Genetics
715.387.0484 Extension: 162
Ashley.held@preventiongenetics.com 



Jolene Peet
Supervisor
DWD-UI
715-803-8113
jolene.peet@dwd.wisconsin.gov 


Miranda Lezcano
Job Service Director WDA 6
Job Service
715.261.8742

miranda.lezcano@dwd.wisconsin.gov

 


Diane Sennholz
Executive Director
NCCAP
715-818-5231
dsennholz@nccapinc.com 


Andy Thompson

athompsonids@gmail.com

Lisa Sobczak
Branch Manager
ABR Employment Services
715-244-7146
lsobczak@abrjobs.com 


vacant
Recruiting Manager
Roehl Transport


Todd Bencke
Assistant Business Manager

UA Local 434 Plumbers & Steamfitters

(715) 692-4341

tbencke@ualocal434.org


vacant
Vice-President Risk Control
Church Mutual Insurance Co


*Board Vice-Chair-Ron Zimmerman
715-453-2131
rdz9795@gmail.com