Janene Beck- Hafner

Organizational Development/Program Consultant

Inclusa

715-623-1022

janene.beck-hafner@inclusa.org


Todd Bencke

Assistant Business Manager

UA Local 434 Plumbers & Steamfitters

715-692-4341

tbencke@ualocal434.org


Thad Brockman

Director, Human Resources

Greenheck

715-355-3159

Thad.brockman@greenheck.com


Sandy Bishop

Executive Director Economic & Community Development

Nicolet Area Technical College

715-365-4564

sbishop@nicoletcollege.edu


Al Chaney

Principal

Chaney Marketing Strategy LLC

715-897-8893

alchaney@chaneymarketing.com


Marcia Christiansen

CEO

Forward Service Corporation

608-268-2251

mchristiansen@fsc-corp.org


David Eckmann

President/CEO

The Wausau Region Chamber of Commerce

715-845-6231

deckmann@wausauchamber.com


Paula Erickson

Manager, Human Resources

Delta Dental of Wisconsin

715-344-6087

Perickson@deltadentalwi.com


Tom Felch

Owner/President

J & D Tube Bender

715-359-2073

tfelch@jdtube.com


Brad Gast

Dean of Workforce Training & Professional Development

Northcentral Technical College

715-803-1665

Brad.Gast@ntc.edu


Paul Herold

Plant Manager

Great Lakes Cheese

715-841-4141

heroldp@greatlakescheese.com


Ron Karl

Owner

Karl Farms Logging

715-674-3602

rkspupin@yahoo.com


Cindy Kiesling

Director

LETC

715-422-4716

cynkiesling@yahoo.com


*Chairman – Joe Kinsella

Founder/Chairman

Pointe Precision, Inc.

715-342-5100

jkinsella@pointeprecision.com


Mark Kramer

Director of Organizing

North Central States Regional Council of Carpenters

715-355-0806

mdkramer56@charter.net


*Secretary/Treasurer- Matthew Murphy

Operations Manager

Wisconsin Public Service Corporation

715-848-7388

mmmurphy@wisconsinpublicservice.com


Patty Noland

Director

DVR

715-261-8762

patricia.noland@dwd.wisconsin.gov


Tim Norlin

Vice President of Driver Employment

Roehl Transport Inc.

715-591-7402

Tim.Norlin@roehl.net


Casey Nye

Assistant Superintendent of Learning

DC Everest School District

715-359-4221

cnye@dce.k12.wi.us


Jolene Peet

Supervisor

DWD-UI

715-803-8113

Jolene.peet@dwd.wisconsin.gov


Diane Sennholz

Executive Director

NCCAP

715-818-5231

dsennholz@nccapinc.com


Lisa Sobczak

Branch Manager

ABR Employment Services

715-244-7146

lsobczak@abrjobs.com


 Andy Thompson

Creative Contributor

Stepbystep Franchising

715-252-4277

andy@stepbystepfranchising.com



*Vice Chair – Ron Zimmerman

715-453-2131

rdz9795@gmail.com

 

No Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *