Menu
Home
Governance
Board Members

Board Members

Ron Skallerud
VP-Academic Affairs
Nicolet Area Technical College
715.365-4416
rskallerud@nicoletcollege.edu


Marcia Christiansen
CEO
Forward Service Corporation
608-268-2251
mchristiansen@fsc-corp.org 


Kathleen Drengler
Director, Human Resources, North America
Greenheck Fan Corporation
715-355-2264
kathy.drengler@greenheck.com 


David Eckmann
President/CEO
The Wausau Region Chamber of Commerce
715-845-6231
deckmann@wausauchamber.com

 

Ann Zenk
VP Patient Care Services
Sacred Heart St. Mary’s Hospital
715-361-2177
Ann.Zenk@ministryhealth.org


vacant
ED Director
WI Indian Consortium
715-682-7111 Extension: 1530
djacksonbred@yahoo.com 


Ron Karl
Owner
Karl Farms & Logging
715-674-3602
rkspupin@yahoo.com 


Cindy Kiesling
Director
LETC
715-422-4716
cynkiesling@yahoo.com 


* Board Secretary/Treasurer – Joe Kinsella
Founder/Chairman
Pointe Precision, Inc.
715-342-5100
jkinsella@pointeprecision.com 


Mark Kramer
Director of Organizing
North Central States Regional Council of Carpenters
715-355-0806
mdkramer56@charter.net 


Tom Felch
Owner/President
J & D Tube Benders
715-359-2073
tfelch@jdtube.com


Steve Marshall
Owner
Marshall’s Forest Products
715-623-6090


Kristine Gilmore
Superintendent
DC Everest School District
715-359-4221
kgilmore@dce.k12.wi.us


Bill Michalsen
HR Generalist
Travel Guard
715.345.1041 Extension: 14673
bill.michalsen@travelguard.com 


Matthew Murphy
Operations Manager
Wisconsin Public Service Corporation
715-848-7388
mmmurphy@wisconsinpublicservice.com 


Patty Noland
Director
DVR
715-261-8762
patricia.noland@dwd.wisconsin.gov 


Ashley Held
HR Manager
Prevention Genetics
715.387.0484 Extension: 162
Ashley.held@preventiongenetics.com 


* Board Chair – Kent Olson
Owner
Olson Tire & Auto
715-845-8473
kent@olsontireandauto.com 


Jolene Peet
Supervisor
DWD-UI
715-803-8113
jolene.peet@dwd.wisconsin.gov 


James Yach
Job Service Director WDA 6
Job Service
715.261.8742

James.Yach@dwd.wisconsin.gov


vacant
Executive Director
NCCAP
715-818-5231
jsargent@nccapinc.com 


Andy Thompson
CGI

Director of Wisconsin and Maine Operations
715-393-4784
andrew.j.thompson@cgi.com

Lisa Sobczak
Branch Manager
ABR Employment Services
715-244-7146
lsobczak@abrjobs.com 


DuWayne Swan
Recruiting Manager
Roehl Transport
715-591-3795 Extension: 2215
dswan@roehl.net 


Todd Bencke
Assistant Business Manager

UA Local 434 Plumbers & Steamfitters

(715) 692-4341

tbencke@ualocal434.org


Cheryl Kryshak
Vice-President Risk Control
Church Mutual Insurance Co
715.203-3995
ckryshak@churchmutual.com


*Board Vice-Chair-Ron Zimmerman
715-453-2131
rdz9795@gmail.com