Menu
Home
Governance
Board Members

Board Members

Todd Bencke
Assistant Business Manager
UA Local 434 Plumbers & Steamfitters
(715) 692-4341
tbencke@ualocal434.org 


Sandy Bishop
Executive Director
Economic & Community Development
Nicolet Area Technical College
715.365-4564
sbishop@nicoletcollege.edu 


Al  Chaney
Principal
Chaney Marketing Strategy LLC
715-897-8893
alchaney@chaneymarketing.com 


Marcia Christiansen
CEO
Forward Service Corporation
608-268-2251
mchristiansen@fsc-corp.org 


Bobbi Damrow, Ed.D.
Vice President, Workforce Development & Community Relations
Mid-State Technical College
715-422-5421
Bobbi.Damrow@mstc.edu 


Tyler Drake
Interuim Job Services Director WDA 6
715-261-8742
tyler.drake@dwd.wisconsin.gov


Kathleen Drengler
Director, Human Resources, North America
Greenheck Fan Corporation
715-355-2264
kathy.drengler@greenheck.com 


David Eckmann
President/CEO
The Wausau Region Chamber of Commerce
715-845-6231
deckmann@wausauchamber.com


Paula Erickson
Human Resources Business Partner
Delta Dental of Wisconsin
715-344-6087
PErickson@deltadentalwi.com


Tom Felch
Owner/President
J & D Tube Benders
715-359-2073
tfelch@jdtube.com 


Paul Herold
Plant Manager
Great Lakes Cheese
715-841-4141
Paul.herold@greatlakescheese.comg


Ron Karl
Owner
Karl Farms Logging
715-674-3602
rkspupin@yahoo.com


Ron Karl
Owner
Karl Farms Logging
715-674-3602
rkspupin@yahoo.com


Cindy Kiesling
Director
LETC
715-422-4716
cynkiesling@yahoo.com 


* Chairman – Joe Kinsella
Founder/Chairman
Pointe Precision, Inc.
715-342-5100
jkinsella@pointeprecision.com 


Mark Kramer
Director of Organizing
North Central States Regional Council of Carpenters
715-355-0806
mdkramer56@charter.net 


* Secretary/Treasurer – Matthew Murphy
Operations Manager
Wisconsin Public Service Corporation
715-848-7388
mmmurphy@wisconsinpublicservice.com 


Patty Noland
Director
DVR
715-261-8762
patricia.noland@dwd.wisconsin.gov 


Casey Nye
Assistant Superintendent of Learning
DC Everest School District
715-359-4221
cnye@dce.k12.wi.us 


Jolene Peet
Supervisor
DWD-UI
715-803-8113
jolene.peet@dwd.wisconsin.gov 


Diane Sennholz
Executive Director
NCCAP
715-818-5231
dsennholz@nccapinc.com 


Lisa Sobczak
Branch Manager
ABR Employment Services
715-244-7146
lsobczak@abrjobs.com 


Andy Thompson
Stepbystep Franchising/Creative Contributor
715-252-4277
athompsonlds@gmail.com


Tim Thorsen
Founder/CEO Director of Clinical Education
Health in Motion
715-365-5252
tthorsen@himwi.com


*Board Vice-Chair-Ron Zimmerman
715-453-2131
rdz9795@gmail.com 


Vacant


Vacant


Vacant


Ron Karl
Owner
Karl Farms Logging
715-674-3602
rkspupin@yahoo.com