Menu
Home
Governance
Chief Elected Officials (CEOs)

Chief Elected Officials (CEOs)

Chris Holman
Secretary/Treasurer
Portage County Executive
(715) 346-1997
countyexecutive@co.portage.wi.us


Jay Verhulst
Vilas County Supervisor
715-356-9744
javerh@co.vilas.wi.us


David Solin
Langlade County Board Chair
(715) 627-4221
dsolin@co.langlade.wi.us


Rick Pease
Adams County Supervisor
608-547-0171
rpease80@hotmail.com


Bob Lee
Lincoln County Board Chair
715-453-4868
Bob.Lee@co.lincoln.wi.us


Tom Tallier
Forest County Board Chair
(715) 473-2191
ttallier@centurylink.net


David Hintz
Chair/Oneida County Board Chair
Oneida County
715-546-2712
dlhintz@hotmail.comĀ 


Joseph H. Zurfluh
Wood County Supervisor
715-909-0041
wcdistrict17@co.wood.wi.us


Kurt Gibbs
Vice Chair
Marathon County Board Chair
715-370-7435
kurt.gibbs@co.marathon.wi.us