Menu
Home
Governance
Youth Council Members

Youth Council Members

Rebeca Argiro
DVR Counselor
Division of Vocational Rehabilitation
715-261-8767
rebeca.argiro@dwd.wisconsin.gov


*Committee Chair – Lisa Curless
Outreach Coordinator
UW-Oshkosh
608-339-9370
curlessl@uwosh.edu


Robert Fausti
Center Director
Blackwell Job Corps
715-674-7649
rgfausti@fs.fed.us 


Andrew Hartwig
Police Officer
Wausau Police Department
715.261.0679
Andrew.Hartwig@ci.wausau.wi.us 


Penny Huffman
Housing Case Manager
Forward Service Corporation
715-365-7844
phuffman@fsc-corp.org 


Dana Jackson
Director of Education / WIA Director
Wisconsin Indian Consortium
715-682-7111 Extension: 1530
djacksonbred@yahoo.com 


Rory Jefferson
Residential Living Manager
USDA Forest Service Blackwell Job Corps
715-674-7676
roryjefferson@fs.fed.us 


Robert Kvatek
Youth Representative
715-310-3234
robertkvatek@yahoo.com 


vacant
Dean of K-12 Programs
Northcentral Technical College
715.803.1782


vacant
PK-16/Admissions Coordinator
Nicolet Area Technical College
715-365-4464
tphalin@nicoletcollege.edu


Angie Roggenbuck
WIA Youth Parent
715-846-8070
amroggenbuck@yahoo.com 


Kathleen Ruenger
Parent
715.370.0686
ruenger@charter.net 


Connie Sersch
Health Educator
Marshfield Clinic
715-221-8427
connie@marshfieldclinic.org


Jody Stevens
WIA Youth Parent
715-551-6273
bigdjodymae@msn.com 


Xiong Vang
High School Career Coach
Mid-State Technical College
715.422.5521
Xiong.vang@mstc.edu